Laugh, Live, and Love

in no particular order.

End of Month Summary April 1, 2009

Filed under: Life — littlelynx @ 12:33 pm
Tags:

march

March is officially over.

Days Total: 31

Days I worked on Art: 20

Days I worked out: 7 (it doesn’t look like much, but my goal to start was twice a week, and I was only one day off.)

Things I accomplished: Shoot decently in Nationals, got second in States, Started my new job, Made my room more comfortable and me, took a watercolor class and made new artist friends, took my art more seriously, finished a sketchbook to go on display, kept a better attitude, and was happier this month.

Things I would like to accomplish for next month: Work out at least twice a week (hopefully three times), Get used to my new job schedule, plan a trip to Japan, work on art just as much as last month, spend more time with friends and family, get a tan (i’m pale as a ghost right now, no joke), sign up for a new class (dance, life drawing,  yoga….), be more financially independent and stable, keep my room cleaner and more organized (snicker), read three books, finish another sketchbook, and cook a new recipe.

I’m going to try and do this at the end/beginning of every month.