Laugh, Live, and Love

in no particular order.

Summary of the Month – Jan ’10 January 31, 2010

Filed under: Life — littlelynx @ 11:55 pm
Tags:

I found this  drawing online. I’d give the artist who made it credit, but I don’t remember who it was. I like the style. Plus, this is kind of how I felt this month, if that makes sense to anyone else.

Summary!

Days Total– 31

Days I worked out – only 5 this month. Not so good….

Days I worked on Art – 6 – also a let down. 😦

Things I accomplished/Things worth mentioning: I had a few dates this month. That was nice, but also a real big eye opener. I’m not as self confident as I once was/thought I was. Not sure how to work on that, but at least I realized it. My little sister turned 20. Crazy! I went to a volunteer meeting and got in the group, it’s definitely more of a summer group, so I look forward to planting trees and doing trail work for the park nearby. Sadly, nothing really happened this month. I did, just today, SKI FOR THE FIRST TIME EVER. I rocked. I never fell going down a hill, and I tried three different hills. I did however fall getting off the ski lift, which in my opinion is the most intimidating part of the whole experience. Lots of fun was had tonight. Oh, and I also got my jewelry for my sisters wedding. It’s beautiful!!! Definitely the most beautiful jewelry I own.

Things I would like to accomplish for next month: Let’s just get rid of the normals: second job needed, clean room, workout, work on art, ect., ect. I need to plan for Japan and get the other girls involved. So I have to start an email thread, I don’t know why I’m finding this so very difficult. Thing-A-Day is next month! This is my third year participating in it and I want to actually complete this challenge. I’ve come close, but never actually done something every day. So that is my goal for this month! So many things in life I want to do. So little time.