Laugh, Live, and Love

in no particular order.

Daily Picture – 10 July 5, 2010

Filed under: Daily Picture — littlelynx @ 11:04 pm
Tags: , , ,

7-4-10

Happy Independence Day!

This is my favorite Butterfly Koi fish. I call him diamond head.

7-5-10

Stunning Colors

It was a pretty good weekend. For the 4th of July I went to see the orchestra at an outdoor theatre. I was amazing! You wouldn’t believe the crowd that was there. I had pictures of it, and I was going to show you, but during the transfer from my camera onto my computer most of my photos got deleted. I’m a little miffed and annoyed, but they weren’t really important pictures to me, so I’ll get over it. I do need to back up my pictures though and be very careful about how I transfer photos again because this whole deleting thing is not going to fly.

I  met the boy’s parents yesterday. I think it went well, and I really did have a lot of fun. I’ve played most of the songs from the concert, so it was actually nice to sit in the crowd and listen to them for once. I feel I have a different appreciation for them. There were of course fireworks afterward. It was a great night.

Unfortunately today I did not feel good at all. Just much too hot, and I don’t do well when it’s really hot like that. I was supposed to spend the day with the boy because he got off of work, but I ended up just going home. I’m a little bummed about that.

I started watching Dexter. I finished season one. I find it interesting, but at the same time disturbing. I don’t know if I’ll watch the next season or not. Have you seen it? What do you think?

Well, off to sleep for me. I’m still not feeling well, even though it’s about 90% better then I felt before.