Laugh, Live, and Love

in no particular order.

Summary of the Month – July 2010 August 8, 2010

Filed under: Life — littlelynx @ 8:42 pm
Tags: ,

The pond in my backyard. There’s about 100 baby koi fish in there. The blue heron statues are to keep the real blue heron away, but I really like how they look. Sitting out back by the pond is very relaxing, especially listening to that waterfall.

Summary!

Days Total– 31

Days I worked out – we shall not speak of this…..

Days I worked on Art – a few days, but I didn’t count this month. Slacking, I know.

Things I accomplished/Things worth mentioning: More birthdays. Got my bridesmaid dress fitted, and it’s beautiful. Discovered an awesome farmer’s market. Had a fantastic bachelorette party. My work hit the goal of the month so we got a bonus! We also raised money for the animal shelter at work and it was a huge success. I did clean my desk by the way. I didn’t work so much on art as things that inspired me.

Things I would like to accomplish for next month: Stress less.